MENU

Home
Clubs
Officers
Membership
Schedule
Results
Records
Newsletter
Championships
Charity Shoot
Classes
Leagues
Photos
Links
Merchandise

Maryland Archery Association Officers

President Bob Sales salesobx@aol.com
Vice-President Vicki Clem

vclem@comcast.net

Secretary Claire Parker maa.secretary.claire@gmail.com
Treasurer Gwen McMurray gwenm301@aol.com
VP Awards George Light, Jr. nascar3251@aol.com
Tournaments
Director
Sean Nance snance8032@yahoo.com
VP Scheduling Susan Erdos susan.erdos@gmail.com
NFAA Director Tom Coblentz tomproarcher@aol.com
NAA/FITA /MSO
Representative
Jerry Shuck jnshuck@hotmail.com
Legal Chairman Gus Brown abrown@lawbrown.com
Archery Guide
Information Editor
Veronica Miglin maa.guide.info@gmail.com